avatar
Mariya, 29 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: from 27
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He loves me )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I left my job and would go through every second with my family and friends. Traveling and trying to do something new together.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I quit my job and got involved in creating and developing other people's talents.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I seek opinions and advice in books
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
strength of character and love
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Everything is good and calm, without major events
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid, go and do it if you dream about it
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I didn't have any major turmoil
The last books that you read?
the art of love
What are your goals now?
Create a family and be happy )
Whom do you admire?
/
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
artificiality
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
/