avatar
Diana, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 32 - 39
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю своих тараканов, они иногда очень веселые ребята))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
МУЖЧИНА
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела его с семьёй и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, часть отложила на обучение детей, путешествовала, помогла бы родным, часть на благотворительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество во всех проявлениях
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и не отступать от своей мечты
The last books that you read?
50 оттенков серого, скажи жизни да
What are your goals now?
Найти себя
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабый характер, ложь, обман, игра чувствами
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать лениться)))
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них )))
What are your favourite games?
Uno
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц, паутина Шарлотты, Алиса в стране чудес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто будет воспринимать меня такую, как есть
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Новая Зеландия, Швейцария
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs