avatar
Vimpu, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vimpu
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень эмоциональная, веселая, добрая
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жить ради удовольствия
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Использовала бы для нуждающихся животных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, щедрость, доброта
What are your goals now?
Купить машину
Whom do you admire?
Мадонна
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Преданный ая
What are your favourite films?
Интерстеллар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Том и джерри
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие спортом
Where do you want to live?
Морское побережье
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts