Evgeniya, 65 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 65
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
41 y.o. girl, not living at home
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 60 - 78
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Знакомые говорят что я нормально сохранилась.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Был бы хороший человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
бросила бы работать - навестила всех близких и любовалась бы умирающим миром
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы себе дом на берегу океана,чтоб в окно были видны мачты кораблей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите и берегите друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
их много
What are your goals now?
победить одиночество
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
терпеть не могу истеричек и стерв
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
упорство трудолюбие всепрощение оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них. Если пока не сбежали,то нормально.
How do acquaintances view you?
Клёвая бабка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Шишков,Цветаева Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Григ,авторская песня
What is your favourite food?
овощи мясо рис рыба
What are your favourite films?
фантастика ,старые комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Друзья говорят ,что я классно готовлю борщ....
What is your dream job?
Уже не актуально.
Tell us about your dream partner.
хочу встретить осень жизни с мужчиной который примет меня такой какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
решим вместе
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!