avatar
Anfisa, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anfisa
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 155 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с которым будет взаимопонимание и возникнет химия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы часть инвестировала, а часть вложила в благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с семьей и иногда с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Постарайтесь быть счастливыми и найдите место в этой жизни.
What are your goals now?
Найти человека с которым мы будем счастливы
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Вежливый и доброжелательный человек
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разнообразие.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю хорошие фильмы разных жанров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активно проводить время, путешествовать с любимым человеком. Проводить время с семьей.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым будет взаимопонимание.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет мой любимый человек
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling