avatar
Oksana, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, порядочный, надежный, умный, добрый, с чувством юмора, заботливый, не пьющий, любящий детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пробыла бы это время с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся, больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жизнь дается нам один раз, и прожить ее надо так, чтобы не было мучительно больно за бесцельно прожитые годы....
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "Алхимик" и т.д., Януш Вишневский "Одиночество в сети" и другие.
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни, серьезные отношения.
Whom do you admire?
парами, которые прожили всю жизнь вместе
Do you have a lot of friends?
не особо много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
затрудняюсь ответить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жестокость, лицемерие, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более уверенной в себе
What are your strengths ?
надежность, пунктуальность, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
веселой и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
веселой и жизнерадостной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Януш Вишневский, Пауло Коэльо, Стивен Кинг, Эрих Мария Ремарк.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
суп-пюре
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плаванье, чтение книг
What is your dream job?
которая доставляет удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, порядочный, надежный, умный, добрый, с чувством юмора, без материальных проблем, щедрый, заботливый, не пьющий, любящий детей.
Where do you want to live?
там, где будет мой любимый мужчина
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids